Myspace Love. A Meaning to your life.

Myspace Love. A Meaning to your life.

Par Christophe Lourenço

Publié le 13/04/12
Classique
The novel opens a door on how divine love affects our human relationships. There is a spiritual experience for all in this delicious romantic comedy, in the tradition of Jean-Yves Leloup and Paulo Coelho…

Sean and Elisa, from Heaven to earth, from New York to Paris, from Paris to Cairo, open themselves to the experience of pure love; to their dream myspace, a place of miracles. Awakened by the breath of life to the rhythm of their lives, they are guided to a future which abundantly enriches all aspects of their lives.

This nectar of love, a living reality full of surprises, opens from the flowers of their desire to nourish their sense of a higher love, in which their friendship is born. At the richest height of this love, a true spiritual struggle with adultery, a wind of release will carry them and their friends, Colombia, Young and Thomas on the path of Light…

This combination of fire and love restores the novel’s relationships. It reveals a vision of love’s wisdom, of heaven made visible, as their love moves from earthly passion to a mad, burning fire of self-giving that recreates them as new man and new woman. They become beautifully combined in the heart of a God who loves to celebrate the victory of love.